1240 Buford Highway Suite 120 Cumming, GA 30041  Local: (678) 341-9522
Customer Reviews
FLOWER JAZZ
Local Cumming, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (115 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been sending my wife flowers at school on the first day of classes for over 20 years. Flower Jazz did not disappoint, creating a beautiful blue and white arrangement (school colors). My wife said the arrangement was not only beautiful, but remained fresh for well over a week. I look forward to using Flower Jazz again in the very near future.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement that was delivered for Mothers Day did not look anything like the picture but they were still nice. I have been a customer form almost a year and have bought many arrangements. I will continue to buy from you in the future. Thanks!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

the only thing i didn't like was that i had ask to deliver the flowers between 3-4 and the flowers were delivered after 6:00pm. besides that the flowers looked amazing.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. They made my Mother's Day very special!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

The recipient was THRILLED with this plant and said the delivery person was lovely as can be as well. I'd order from Flower Jazz again, in a heartbeat.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers delivered on time in the right place. That is excellent service!
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Doesn't get any better than this! Blown Away Again!.. They deliver fast
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement. Speedy delivery on Valentine's Day before lunch so my wife could feel extra special all day long! Thanks and will definitely order again. Customer for life!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered an arrangement for a long distance Valentine's Day surprise. The delivery came around 1pm and were waiting for her when she got back from lunch. She absolutely loved them and got a ton of compliments from her coworkers. They were beautiful and they lasted for almost 2 weeks after. Definitely gonna use Flower Jazz next time.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife was very happy! Said that her flowers were beautiful and the freshest ever.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Perfect arrangement. Excellent size and color. Great that it was delivered in the morning of Valentine's Day! Thank you so much! Nat
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

You always provide fantastic arrangements and customized service. You are my favorite Flower shop.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered 50th birthday flowers for friend in Cumming. I live in Chicago. Friend sent pic of flowers and balloon. Beautiful! Exceeded my expectations. Will use Jazz for any other floral needs in area. Thank you.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Family Friend was in Northside Hospital - Forsyth so I located a local flower shop - Flower Jazz to deliver some flowers. Online ordering was easy and the flower arrangement was beautiful. Family and Friends who saw the arrangement were very impressed and happy with the flowers. Defiantly brightened the room.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers didn't arrive by the time I asked. They arrive once the viewing started according to the email so I never got to see them to see if I liked them. A little disappointed as I gave plenty of notice to arrive on time.
Anna's Reply:
Date: Jan 19, 2017, 6:55 pm

Hello Kimberly, i am sorry for your inconvenience, we did deliver flowers to funeral home at 10:50am, by the funeral home regulations - we can not go outside of the flower room - we sign on the board and left flowers in flower room. You did request delivery before 1pm and we did deliver them on time, unfortunately funeral home staff doing mess with the flowers sometimes and we can not control that.
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very disappointed in the arrangement. It's nothing like was ordered and very undersized for the price. The small roses were wilted two days after received. Won't use you again.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I input the wrong address and when I called to change it on delivery day the woman was very helpful. Delivery arrived on time and I was told it was beautiful.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service highly recommend them
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and staff, had a complicated order but they made it happen thanks guys
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

First time using Flower Jazz. Absolutely perfect. Will be using you again!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers turned out great but I was hoping my wife would get them during the day, not 6pm when I'm already home. I would have chosen delivery for the next day if I had know. It would be so late. It kind of spoiled the surprise, but I was happy with it otherwise.
ANNA's Reply:
Date: Oct 17, 2016, 2:34 pm

Hello Bradley, i am glad you like our flowers, about delivery time: you never add any note about preference time and you place order on same day for same day delivery for residential, we doing delivery from 10 till 7pm if no any special instruction, i am sorry for your inconvenience, hope in future you just call us directly or add special instruction.
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very small plant.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice arrangement. Delivered on time and very pleased
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT WHICH EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! I AM A FORMER CLIENT OF FUNKY MOUNTAIN FLOWERS HERE IN CUMMING, BUT NOW I SHALL BE LOYAL TO FLOWER JAZZ! THANKS!
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were beautiful and delivered exactly as scheduled. My mother-law talked about them for weejs. Excellent service!
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower arrangement I chose turned out beautifully, just like the photo on your website and my family loved it! My appreciation to Flower Jazz for doing a fantastic job!! Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful. The flowers sent were fresh and lasted well over a week. I am still enjoying some of the carnations from the arrangement. My son, who is in the army and deployed to South Korean, ordered the flowers for me online for Mother's Day. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful. The flowers sent were fresh and lasted well over a week. I am still enjoying some of the carnations from the arrangement. My son, who is in the army and deployed to South Korean, ordered the flowers for me online for Mother's Day. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered this basket for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and asked that it be delivered on Saturday before, thinking that Sunday would not be a delivery date available. For what ever reason they tried to contact her for delivery on Saturday but were not able to reach her so they did deliver on Sunday. I was very happy she received on Mother's Day and she loves the basket of violets with ribbon and butterflies. I will use Flower Jazz again for her because we live out of state. Thank you Flower Jazz.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother was SO surprised and pleased. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your flower were GORGEOUS!!. Great job!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers I received are GORGEOUS! Everyone in the office, including people I don't know, have complimented on how beautiful they are!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Just as expected
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

flowers were a day late in delivery....the flowers were either left at a neighbors or a very, very late delivery. no doorbell was rung or a phone call pertaining to delivery was received...flowers sat on porch all night and flowers were frozen....I have talked with local Flower Jazz and I am asking for a credit for the order...owner is out of country returning on March 9...
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Pleased with the service will use them again
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

This lovely arrangement was given as a birthday/holiday gift. Recipient was so pleased with the piece that they took photos to show family and friends. Ten days later more photos were taken. Flowers looked almost as good as they did the day they were delivered! This is the third arrangement ordered from this florist. Pieces have been consistently perfect. Very happy that we switched to this florist.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT! It was exactly as described which normally never happens!!!! Everyone complimented on how beautiful they were.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent bouquet. Thanks.
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Lovely flowers delivered just when we asked - thanks!
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The recipient was very happy with these flowers. Ordering was easy, and these were delivered on time.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

We can't believe all the messages we receive praising the quality of the arrangements that we order from Flower Jazz.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I love your arrangements, and will certainly continue to use you for future needs; however, this last arrangement looked beautiful, but only lasted a week, possibly a week and a half. Typically your arrangements last up to 3 weeks at least. Other than that, great!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are beautiful and the delivery girl was delightful!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The good news is that the owner quickly replaced the bouquet of flowers that were left on the doorstop and froze solid because the driver forgot to call the receiver.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

prompt delivery and beautiful arrangement..... very satisfied
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement but petite red roses died with in one day.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers I received from your Dacula location today were the most beautiful, healthy, fragrant flowers I've ever seen. The quality of your flowers is amazing. Thank you.
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

After noticing quality issues with arrangements from a florist we had used for many years, we decided to look elsewhere. After hearing all the positive comments and seeing photos of the arrangement, we realized we had found the "best" florist. The recipients weren't home at the time of delivery and someone from the shop called them later that day to affirm that they had gotten their arrangement. Flower Jazz goes above and beyond!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement looked amazing! They really went above what was shown on their website. Very impressed and will certainly order from them again!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received the most beautiful bouquet on a day when my spirits were at a low because of the flu which this year's flu vaccine seemed to ignore. Thank you! The flowers were fresh and very lovely.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Flower Jazz was great!! Going out of their way to help me make my nieces day special, and very last minute! Excellent customer service!!
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My sister said that the flowers she received were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Super fast and super beautiful! very impressed
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

You exceeded our expectation beautiful arrangement timely delivery, card in Russian, and lasted for 2 weeks. We will defiinite use and refer others.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Just wanted to thank you for the beautiful arrangement you delivered to my husband yesterday. I called at the last minute, expecting to be told that it would be impossible to get flowers to him in such a short amount of time. Instead, I got an enthusiastic assurance that it would be no problem, and he got an amazing bouquet that made his day! Your flowers are gorgeous & your customer service is fantastic! Thank you for both. Sincerely, Allison Alvarez
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

As a gift, a beautiful fall arrangement in a reusable pumpkin was delivered to me yesterday. The flowers are gorgeous. Great job!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. My daughter loved them. Thanks for your wonderful product and delivery.
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great service! Very impressed that they were able to get my orded done and out within 24 hrs of purchase!
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for a fun, customized birthday balloon bouquet! Wanted to support a local business not a broker Ordering from out of state can be challenging...will definitely use Flower Jazz again for my family in Cumming GA!
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordering from your website was very user friendly. The recipient, my Mom loved the Lilies and the fragrance filled the room. Thank you. I will use your services again.
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I wanted to use a "local" florist for Sugar Hill - I don't like those "1-800-" websites. The flowers were delivered within hours of my order, and I received a photo of them. They were stunning - exactly as portrayed in your website! Thank you so much! I've entered your information in my "Contacts" listings, as I plan to use Flower Jazz for future orders! Thank you, and keep up the great work!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers could not have been more beautiful and fresh. I got them for Mothers day from my daughter and I was absolutely thrilled.
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flower arrangement - it's now day 4 and they are still very fresh.
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was fantastic and the long stem roses are incredible. Delivered on-time at my wife's place of work for maximum impact. Great job here!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Arrangement was beautiful and service was quick. I have ordered flowers from numerous on-line sites and they always disappoint me... they're either late or not at all what I ordered. Since I live out of state, it was always an ordeal to find nice flowers, so finding you was a relief. Recipient said the arrangement was by far the best one she'd received, and loved that I found a local florist. Will be using your site for all my future orders!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

THEY LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered online and didn't have any contact in person, but I could not have been happier with the flowers y'all sent. My friend had major surgery and her husband sent a picture of the flowers to me saying how beautiful they were. He was right! Simply gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers, long lasting, my wife was very happy - now it is our favorite florist!!!
Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My husband did nice surprise for me - very unique mix of fresh flowers, I never seen flowers like that... Colorful, smell like I am in garden!!! Thank you Flower Jazz for that beautiful work!!!
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were lovely and enjoyed by the recipient. I was pleased.
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for doing such a wonderful arrangement for my sister. Many of the flowers still were fresh and beautiful over a week later.
Date: Jul 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very impressed!!! Flowers are beautiful, nice garden mix in original glass vase from Vera Wang. I love that arrangement! I got them 7 days ago for my Birthday and they still alive! I can't believe it! Best flower gift for all my life. I am sure for ordering flowers in future only at that shop.
Date: Jul 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Best Flowers gift for all my life. I got them 7 days ago and still enjoy them, they still brighten my day every morning. I am sure, if i order flower in future i will call only for that flower shop!!!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful. However, the delivery wasn't brought to me until after I called to check on them, which was at 4:30 in the afternoon on the day I requested they be delivered. Also, although the arrangement was filled with a wide variety of flowers, many of which are my wife's favorites, the arrangement was very sparse considering it cost over $100. If I am going to pay $100, I expect the arrangement to be full and on time. I don't think those are unreasonable requests. I haven't decided if I will use Jazz flowers again.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangment.
Date: Jan 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Dec 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was a gift. The recipient was so impressed with its quality and freshness she called me twice to thank me!
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flower Jazz's floral arrangements and service are of the best quality and are highly recommended! I ordered over the phone from out of state, and at the last minute. The owner was calm and courteous, and guaranteed same day delivery. I ordered the flowers for my sister's birthday, and the arrangement that was prepared was gorgeous! My sister was so happy! And she said the gentleman who delivered the flowers was very courtly and also wished her a Happy Birthday. Thank you so very much!
Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and still booming!
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I just moved in from out of town, so not knowing where to go, I randomly chose Flower Jazz...and boy did it pay off. The presentation was fantastic and the chocolates were incredible. For once a florist worth every penny. Great job!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement my daughter ordered for Mother's Day was beautiful. The flowers were quite unique and the colors were vibrantly spectacular! My only concern is that the roses were a bit old and at their peak of blooming. The lily was a bit old and had some browning around the petals. All in all, the bouquet was gorgeous and I would order there again. The unique variety of flowers is what sold me. Thank you.
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement - on time delivery. And the sender said it was exactly what they ordered. Thanks!
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered an arrangment for my daughter and her new baby. Being out of state, I did not see them. My daughter later called and relayed her feelings about the beautiful arrangement. She said my granddaugher, Macy, now two weeks old, likes them too, and would say so if she could talk. Thank you guys/gals for a job well done.
Date: Oct 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

That's not just the best anewsr. It's the bestest answer!
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are gorgeous!Thank you so much for sending them,and for choosing such a beautiful bouqet. You really made my day!!!
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent custumer service, delivery, good quality flowers. Big Thank you Flower Jazz!!!
Date: Jul 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely one of the best experiences I've had ordering from a company - online or otherwise! Extremely fast shipping. Beautiful Arraingement. Wonderful Service! I'm a first time customer, but definitely will be back!!!
Flower Delivery To Cumming, GA
See Delivery Areas